Alpagas fibre soyeuse

In the Montérégie region, west of Montreal and right on the American border, the perfect place can be found that we are lucky to call home. We established our farm on a nice wooded lot in Hinchinbrooke, more precisely in Rockburn. We are very proud of our herd because, on top of being adorable and having a good and varied genetic pedigree, our alpacas are registered in both the Canadian and American Registry.

The mission of Alpagas fibre soyeuse is to breed alpacas to transform their fibre on site, in artisanal fashion, to create unique and exclusive products, in keeping with its values which are family, animal respect and rural sustainability.

Guided tours

Come visit us!

The visiting season for 2020 is ended.

Thanks to all our visitors!

Cost
$8 – adults & $5 – children
Arts & crafts boutique on site

Boutique by appointment only
Phone: 514-292-0652

Our products

100% handmade and natural

ON-SITE BOUTIQUE

We are offering an assortment of 100% natural products that are all handmade and free of chemical products. Our nice felted and knitted products are unique and made in Quebec, here, at our farm, from the fibre of our animals. Hats, shawls, scarfs, socks, tuques, mittens, baby blankets, drying balls and much more!

Our boutique also travels to certain markets. Follow our Facebook page to see all of our events.

ONLINE STORE

You can also find all of our products on our online store.

Meet our alpacas

Discover here our cute friends, you will quickly be under their charm!

Most popular products

A proud member of:

Alpagas fibre soyeuse

En Montérégie à l’ouest de Montréal et tout près de la frontière américaine se trouve un endroit de rêve que nous avons la chance d’appeler « chez nous ». C’est à Hinchinbrooke, dans le Hameau de Rockburn sur un grand terrain boisé que nous nous sommes établis. Nous sommes très fiers de notre troupeau car en plus d’être adorables, nos alpagas sont de qualité supérieure, de génétiques variées et possèdent tous un double enregistrement (Canadien et Américain).

Alpagas fibre soyeuse s’est donné pour mission de faire l’élevage d’alpagas afin de transformer leur fibre sur place de façon artisanale créant ainsi des produits uniques et exclusifs tout en intégrant ses valeurs principales soit la famille, le respect des animaux et la pérennité de la vie rurale.

Visites guidées

Venez nous visiter!

Horaire des visites guidées
La saison des visites pour 2020 est terminée.
Merci à tous nos visiteurs!

Coût
8 $ – adulte & 5 $ – enfant
Boutiques d’art & d’artisanat sur place

Boutique sur rendez-vous seulement
Téléphone : 514 292-0652

Nos produits

100 % naturels faits à la main

BOUTIQUE SUR PLACE

Nous proposons un assortiment de produits 100% naturel fait à la main sans utilisation de produits chimiques. Des créations feutrées toutes douces et des tricots. Des produits uniques et québécois créés ici sur place à partir de la fibre de nos animaux. Chapeaux, châles, foulards, bas, tuques, mitaines, couvertures pour bébé, balles de séchage et bien plus!

La boutique se déplace aussi dans certains marchés. Consultez notre page Facebook pour voir nos événements!

BOUTIQUE EN LIGNE

Vous pouvez également retrouver tous nos produits sur notre boutique en ligne.

Découvrez nos alpagas

Rencontrez ici nos adorables compagnons, vous serez complètement sous le charme!

Produits vedettes

Fièrement membre de :